Customer Testimonials and Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

I purchased my second vehicle through Mainline Chrysler this past weekend and I always have an excellent experience dealing with these guys. The staff are extremely professional and knowledgable and always make themselves readily available to answer any questions or to give an honest opinion. Thanks to Keegan and Derek it was pretty easy for me to make a decision and I am super happy with my new Jeep. I would highly recommend Mainline Chrysler to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle the staff really go above and beyond for their clients and it is definitely ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

The staff at Mainline Chrysler are always fantastic to deal with. Ryan and Wes helped find us the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Thanks to Wes, Justin, and Keegan for helping me purchase my vehicle. This is my first vehicle and they were very friendly and quick when doing the work. Thank you for the help on getting such a nice vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

"Thanks again to Wes, Danielle & Keegan at Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown. We dealt with Wes, traded a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and purchased a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The team was knowledgeable, answered our questions and gave us time to make our decision with little to no pressure at all. Wes introduced us to some of the staff that day- Kayla, Kelsey and Mickey, providing great Customer Service overall. Friendliness of the staff & efficiency of the purchase process made dealing with them a good experience, I would definitely recommend contacting Mainline Chrysler Rosetown!"

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

What a wonderful experience to deal with Wes and Danielle in Rosetown. They really put alot of effort to making my car purchasing experience easy and exciting! Definitely worth the drive to this small town to make you feel like family! Thank you so much! I definitely recommend you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019

We came in for an oil change and ended up leaving with a new 2019 Ram longhorn.Service was great, Wes explained all our options clearly and was a pleasure to deal with. Justin in finance was very helpful and kind.We strongly recommend Mainline Chrysler for any vehicle needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

This was my second vehicle purchase at Mainline Motors. The staff is always so friendly, and knowledgeable. Wes and Justin are sure to explain all details of vehicle and warranty available. I was once again happy with my purchase.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review