Customer Testimonials and Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline Chrysler everytime I'm in there is a very welcoming feeling always worth the drive to go there!! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck. Couldn't be happier with the service and product we received. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Even the kids didn’t want to leave as the staff would talk to them and played with them at the little playhouse in the lobby. Our new vehicle had everything we asked for and they even managed to come under our max budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Hands down best dealership and sales i have ever delt with i recomend Wes and the crew to anyone who is intrested in buying new or used i will definitely be going back when the tine comes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you as a customer and a returning one by being straight up and offering service above others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great to deal with!! Very nice people to get you in and out as quickly and efficiently!! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great experience. Easy to deal with and would recommend to anyone looking for a new dodge product. Would buy here again when I need my next new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

We are very happy with our purchase. Wes was awesome to deal with.He set things up & explained how things work. Will give Mainline a shot the next time I’m in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We had purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Mainline Chrysler and have had to get service done on a few occasions. Each time, Kelsey in Service has been amazing. She is quick to respond, knowledgeable, most accommodating and gets things done. She is incredibly kind and so patient. she explains what the issue is and clearly outlines what is required to fix it. Kelsey answers all questions.... If she does not know, she gets back to you. I highly recommend her for any service needs. 5-star PLUS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Truck required service was picked up at the house. No parts available, They sourced the parts from another dealer and had it delivered to my house for the weekend. Bonus part the truck was cleaned at no charge. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent experience every time I walk in the door. These guys and gals are great. Home town dealerships rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Happy with fast responses and very accommodating for bringing down the truck. Had every option I was looking for in a truck. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The staff at this dealership care about you and do what they can to get you the best deal. Jason even stayed late to make sure we went through every little detail in the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience with Wes and all the staff at Mainline! As a first time buyer they were a great friendly help! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The team here were outstanding! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, made buying a new truck an amazing experience. Thanks Keegan, Wes for your hard work, the Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Would highly recommend working with the team at Mainline. Wes answered all my questions, was extremely professional, and worked extensively to locate the make and model that met all my specs! Thank you - I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Wes is very friendly and knowledgeable. He made buying a truck a very easy and enjoyable experience. Everybody at main line we're wonderful to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We are so very pleased with the sales team and couldn't be happier with our new RAM and will recommend This dealership to one and all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Jason is great to deal with! Very personable and down to earth. Doesn’t make you feel pressured and made the process of finding my new vehicle so easy. Highly recommend this dealership. Very happy with today’s service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Mainline Chrysler Dodge met our needs and provided an affordable great condition truck. We were able to do most of the paperwork from home. They were accommodating after hours. Thanks Wes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I really enjoyed buying from Mainline Rosetown. Great service. Enjoyed dealing with Jason and he showed me everything I needed to know about the Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

everyone there was friendly and helpful. will be recommending this dealer to anyone looking and definitely will use them in the future when vehicle shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Extremely happy with our new truck. Wes worked all month trying to find exactly what we wanted and it wasn’t easy. He spent many hours searching and on the phone til he found it. Not only did he find it, he got us the price we could afford. This is our 4 vehicle from Snipes in the last 5 years and he always comes through! We will definitely recommend Snipes and Mainline Rosetown to everyone we know. We will be back for a 5th but not for a couple years! Thanks for everything Wes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Genuine and professional people in this dealership. Shout out to Derek,Justin and Jason for making this happen! You've given someone their dream car and for a good price too! Genuineness and honesty is rare these days especially with dealerships. These people were happy to see me leave in my new car and actually put great effort into getting me approved after some difficulties. Instantly made me feel welcome when I arrived (from Saskatoon). I'll definitely recommend this dealership to my car group 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Great people and great vehicles i can honestly say I had no problems and lots of help buying my truck. Absolutely would buy from Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

At mainline they are Very friendly and efficient. They work fast and accommodating to what I asked for. They also delivered my vehicle which is fabulous!! Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Great to deal with! Very knowledgeable and courteous. He always returned phone calls in a timely manner. Communication was very important to me in this purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Best dealership out there! Wes is awesome, highly recommend him and the whole team. Thank you for my second Jeep from you guys! Love my new grand Cherokee!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Wes was excellent to deal with, made sure we got everything we wanted and was very accommodating via technology. Danielle had everything ready to go when we got to dealership. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Wes and the staff were awesome to deal with! We are really pleased with our new truck! Best service we have ever had! Thankyou so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Staff was very friendly and Wes gave me an excellent trade-in value for my truck. Staff is always very polite and customer-oriented. Have recommended them to everyone I know and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

After spotting an interesting vehicle that looked as though it had recently come in on trade we watched the website for more info and decided to check it out. We were very pleased with Wes and Derek. Our questions were answered fairly and we were treated well with our possible trade and we drove away with the truck that we had viewed. Very nice team that we worked with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Well for just stopping in to get a trade in price and walking out with a new truck I’d say it was great service alL around!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The advertisement regarding your 0% interest and 84 month payment plan was heard by us on CJWW and we decided to check it out initially on-line and ultimately in person. We arrived to find the truck we were interested in ready to view. The service was excellent both from Wes and Danielle. We would definitely recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great service! They were very friendly and helpful. They made purchasing my new vehicle very easy for me. I was comfortable asking any questions. I love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Best service I’ve ever had! Honest and upfront. Always have a loaner available when repairs or recalls are needed. Very knowledgeable staff. If you want great service head to mainline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Everyone I worked with was friendly and awesome! I had most of the deal done over the phone super quick and super easy. Got a great deal better than I could've got in Saskatoon. I'm beyond happy I decided to buy a great truck from these people thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Great people, super friendly and willing to work with buyer. Prices can’t be beat! I will for sure share with others how great mainline motors was to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Found everyone there very friendly, happy people. Wes made sure we understood everything on the truck on walk around. Sure any service I need will be there when I need it. Thanks to everyone there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

4 vechiles from these guys and I can’t say enough good things. Thanks again Wes and Keegan, time to put this truck to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

We enjoyed dealing with this dealership very much ! Very friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. They offered coffee and asked if there was anything else we needed including giving an address to a shop I was looking for! Would totally go to this dealership again and totally recommend them to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Wes and the team at Mainline were helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Everyone was easy to work with and made the buying experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great to deal with over the phone car was as shown in pictures over all very happy 😊 staff was friendly and helpful as soon as you walk in the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I was pleased on my purchase of my new 2500 Ram. Keegan and Wes were very good to deal with. The sales team of Keegan and Wes were good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I got a notion to buy a new truck one day while in the city. Looked around. They couldn’t come within $10,000 of the Rosetown price. I called them, delivered the next day. Easy as ordering a pizza! Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

This was by far the best time I had purchasing a vehicle! All questions answered and very straight forward! Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

One of the best dealerships I’ve been in. Everyone was friendly and care a lot about their customers. Highly recommend to go through these guys for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Dealt with Ryan, Wes and Justin and the process was super simple. The only thing that would have improved the transaction is if Justin would have given me a million dollar bill. He said he was 'out of them' for today, but he may have been fibbing I think.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

This dealership was fantastic to work with. The staff was genuinly friendly and helpful. They were great to deal with through the whole process of taking our trade, finding the right price, and providing us a beautiful truck to suit our needs. They went above and beyond, answering questions, etc, right through to the delivery. Everyone we dealt with was very personable, and gave an honest,small town, community feel. I felt cared for as a customer. Shout out to Wes, who was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Thank you Wes for excellent service!!!.Best salesman and best service 👍👍👍 . Many thanks to everyone who helped us choose the best car for us that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The dealer and the salesman were excellent to deal with. They were patient and helpful, and really made purchasing a vehicle seamless. I also got a great deal and was happy to be shopping there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I drove out from Saskatoon, test drove the truck I had seen on the website. It needed a little work from their shop, so they did that and then dropped it off at my house two days later. Easy process, good price, friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Wes and dealership were very accommodating. Was a pleasure dealing with Wes. Finance department did not try to upsell me on everything. We had a few questions about the car and Wes and the service department took care of them right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and prices that are hard to beat. Wes was great to deal with, and got me the truck I wanted at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Wes was very helpful in accommodating my endless questions & concerns, I was very emotional in parting with my truck but Wes made sure that I absolutely loved my Journey purchase which I do! Justin was very helpful & informative as well! Highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Chrysler! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Thanks to Wes I was able to get a great deal on my new 19 ram 2500. Mainline made it quick and easy to get me out the door. Thanks agian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I was very pleased with the service in Rosetown and found all the staff very helpful and professional. I would reccomend their dealership to anyone who would like a genuine vehicle deal with no hidden agendas and honest service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Just got the new car and so far so good!! Really enjoyed dealing with everybody at the branch and would definitely recommend them to any prospective buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great group of people to deal with. Started dealing with them online and they answered every question I had and got me what i was looking for in a truck. Gave me a great deal on my trade in and had the truck ready for me when i got to the dealership. Very professional and would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to give them a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

No pressure , no pain, great deal, every detail handled. Doesn’t take long to get deal done. Only complaint is that it was really quiet at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

As always great people to deal with. From the sales department, parts and service, always professional and friendly. Fantastic selection. Thanks again for everything. Great crew ya have there Kegan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

They were very easy to deal with! We drove in from out of town so they had everything ready for us. They went above and beyond to ensure our confidence with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Wes lived up to the slogan and made it "Worth the drive." Got in touch, told him what I needed, and the required options. 3 days later I was driving down to pick it up and bring it home. And the added little hot wheels version for my 6 year old was the cherry on top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new truck. They ensured I got all the features I was looking for and ensured they stayed in my price range. Everyone was very easy to deal with and made the buying experience very pleasant. This is the second new truck I have bought here and have always had great luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Amazing! Wes at Mainline Chrysler In Rosetown was so very easy to work with!! I messaged him with just a simple interest in this jeep & he had it delivered to my door step the next day , with a goodie bag inside. Such a great experience. As an essential worker , times have been tough these days with so many unknowns of COVID 19. Wes’ business just made my life a little brighter. My goal was to lower my bi-weekly payments & he made sure that happened in style. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

During a crazy time literally purchased over the phone and delivered to my home First RAM great price after purchase service wait and see but looks promising so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

This dealership is hands down thee BEST Sooo happy with our unbelievable steal of a deal!!! Thank you Wes, we are so happy with our beautiful purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

The team at Mainline was great to work with. Buying my new truck was easy and the dealership did everything they said they were going to do. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Wes was great to deal with and was able to answer all my questions.I was very satisfied with with the service and would recommend it to anyone. Danielle in finance and Kenny in parts were also very friendly and work hard to meet my every need. Thumb's up to them. This is my second new vehicle purchase at Mainline and will be the place i go for my next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Great service all around from everyone there. Customer service like that is hard to find. Wes was great to deal with and made every step of the search and purchase process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Excellent service. Was worth the drive to head down to rosetown to save some money on a great deal. Would recommend buying from mainline Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

buying used vehicles can be scary, but the staff here went above and beyond to make sure that all of our concerns about buying our vehicle were put to rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Phoned Rosetown looking for a quote on my trade talked to Wes,he got back to me within a couple hrs with a dollar value.Ran to Rosetown the next day made a deal, fast no hassle sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Great experience and customer service. We searched and searched for the best deal in sask and found it right there in Rosetown. Worth the drive for sure. Wes came through for us and we love our truck. I’ll be recommending my family and friends and anyone else looking for a great deal and enjoyable purchase experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I really enjoy my experience at Mainline and the staff are very friendly. Special thanks to Wes Rubbra and Justin Fox for getting me into a brand new Dodge Ram 1500. Looking forward to doing future purchases with Mainline Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Was always available to contact, replied quick and helpful. Would go to her again but I have concerns with the dealership which will be in another review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Tasha was very informative and answered all my questions right away. I left feeling more informed about the issues I came to discuss. I was very impressed with her product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Excellent service all around at Mainline Rosetown! From management to sales to service everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable. Tasha was great as she took me out on a test drive and showed me some things about the vehicle that I was interested in. She made the process nice and smooth and totally stress free. If you’re looking for a Jeep or any other vehicle in Rosetown go see Tasha at Mainline! Looking forward to working with their team again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Tasha has been the best auto sales person we have ever worked with. It took a long time to find the right vehicle for us, but she searched and kept in touch with us continually until we were matched with the perfect vehicle and the deal could be finalized. She has always been there for us if we had any questions or concerns Tasha is an amazing asset to your organization!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Tasha was so helpful and fast at getting me into a vehicle, i definitely recommend her if your buying a new vehicle! I will definitely deal with tasha again if i get another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

The service was amazing! Every person I dealt with was great, no complaints about anything! They got me everything I wanted in my vehicle and more! Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

A fantastic experience! Wes, Danielle, and Ryan all went the extra mile to make this a fantastic experience. I live in Saskatoon and work an 8-5, they got everything ready for me so when I arrived all that was left was the test drive and signatures. I was initially apprehensive about dealing with an out of town dealership but they are well organized and more than made up for the hour drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Easy to deal with. Very understanding of how busy life can get. I had to reschedule coming in to have a look at least twice. No high pressure sales tactics, and very professional sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Great place to deal. Wes gave us a couple options. In the end after a couple test drives we found what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I’ve been wanting to get out of my SUV & into a truck for a while now. I have Wes my price range & what I was looking for and he showed me a total of TWO trucks. After seeing the first one & meeting Wes, he got a good idea of what I was looking for a did not disappoint with the next showing! The whole buying process was smooth & quick! If you’re looking for a dedicated sales man, Wes is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Always quick and easy service. Knowledgeable staff was accommodating to get a deal done for me being from out of town in timely manner before the long weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

We're from Manitoba and my husband found a 2011 Chrysler Town and Country for me here at Mainline in Rosetown, SK. It was site unseen and all done texting and phone calls back and forth. Ryan and Wes were awesome to work with. Any questions we had were answered. We treated Ryan and Wes as kin. And thanks to the ladies that answer the phone. Also, to Danielle texting me about the financial information. We made arrangements to meet Wes in Yorkton to complete the deal. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks again.😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Wes was excellent, knowledgeable about the product and patient while we made our decision. Mainline has a huge selection of vehicles, they had exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

very good sales department, relaxed low pressure inviorment. Mainline has a huge selection of vehicles both new and used they will have something that works for you. Over all very I glad I made the drive to deal with Wes and all the great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Wes is a person who goes above and beyond. He stayed late to meet us, as we are from out of town. He was very professional and excellent to deal with! We will be repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Wes did a fantastic job with helping me with the process of buying a vehicle. He was helpful over the phone and made the drive to Rosetown worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

From the moment we stepped inside the service was Exelent. They even watched our two kids playing while we were reviewing the papers. Very fast and efficient staff. Thank you soo much . They really exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I went in looking for a new mini van and came out with something much better. We test drive everything I wanted to see and once I made a decision the finance department was fast and explained all the things I could add on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Mainline Motors in Rosetown was fantastic. They made buying my truck amazing. Keegan McAvoy, Wes, Danielle and the team were 1st Class. I will not buy another vehicle anywhere else. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Sometimes stuff happens. And to me, a truly great company steps up to the plate and does what it takes to fix a problem. I cannot say enough about the exceptional service and care that the staff at Mainline Chrysler exhibited to make sure purchasing the perfect truck was attained! Your care, attention, and integrity is truly appreciated. Thank you for the amazing experience. Keegan, Justin, and Wes, to name just a few, have my recommendation without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Wes was excellent to deal with, he made every effort to find the right truck for us. He was well prepared and knowledgeable and didn’t try to pressure us. I would recommend Wes and Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Good place quick to finish deal very helpful with all points of business every one help from reception to sales to finance to parts and management

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Bought my 3rd new vehicle in 4 yrs here today and its the mainline employees that bring me back every time I’m a tough customer and highly recommend their sale team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I can not say enough about the service Wes has been excellent he has helped me through this journey. You do not feel like just another “sale” they genuinely want to make you happy with your purchase . The front staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Mainline to family and friends, actually I already have.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review