Customer Testimonials and Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

I bought a Jeep Cherokee off Wes and I would highly recommend both him and Danielle in Finance. They provided fast and efficient service and Wes even threw a bit of Humour in. Would buy from them again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

I am very pleased with kelley and the rest of the mainline staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

Such great staff, Very welcoming environment!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Kayla was super helpful and knowledgeable. She was great to deal with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Shout out to Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown! One of the best experiences I had was here when I was looking to purchase a new vehicle to fit my big family in! The salesman was extremely helpful and I ended up walking away with one banger of a vehicle! So far the service has also been great when taking it back in for regular oil changes! I’ll definitely be coming back when this one outgrows my family ! Thanks Mainline!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Big thanks to Kayla, Justin and Jamil for all their help when my son bought his Jeep. Top notch service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Highly recommend going to Lana for your next vehicle! Very knowledgeable and great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Kelley and the staff at Mainline Chrysler are great to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

Highly recommend mainline Chrysler . They have the friendliest staff and great service— big thanks to Kayla

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2022

I had a great experience with the staff and Lana was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable and provided me with lots of information.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Justin in the financing was very helpful and friendly. He knows his stuff and I would definitely deal with him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Justin Fox in finance was great to work with !!! Made the process so easy !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Mainline Chrysler has been a great addition to our community. Their strong support of the businesses and events around our town are very much noticed and appreciated. The staff are amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Recently bought a vehicle from Lana and she was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Love what they have done with the place. Very welcoming staff especially Kayla, she is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Top shelf service and highly recommend. Overall great place to buy a vehicle, Justin Fox in finance was great to work with” and ensured all was covered.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle. Justin (in finance) is a pleasure to deal with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Such a great place to buy a vehicle. Justin in Finance explained everything in detail to me. Great customer care. Thanks again Justin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

I cannot say enough about Nina and Viktoria!!! They made A s***** experience with the dealership close to me seem irrelevant, they rectified any issues or concerns that I had. I truly appreciate the kindness. Derek you have an amazing team thanks for your help!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Lovely staff! Kelley is always so helpful and awesome to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Great selection of vehicles and great service! Thanks Kayla!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

Thanks to Kelley and Lana for hooking me up with my new Durango! Love it

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Awesome staff and friendly atmosphere, Kelley is great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks Kayla for your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Wes was great to deal with as always. very happy with the vehicle and how everything was handled.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

My son and I now have purchased four trucks from Wes, super easy to deal with and everything was up front and nothing was hidden. Wes stays up to speed and ensured we were happy long after we picked up the trucks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

This is my 4th vehicle purchased here and because of the friendly, knowledgeable hardworking staff I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They go above and beyond to to fix any problem, alway keep me updated if my vehicle is in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great dealership! This is my fifth truck I have purchased from Rosetown Mainline and have always had a great experience and this was no exception. Wes was very helpful in explaining the vehicle to me and Danielle made the financing piece a smooth experience.Everything was ready to go when I got there so seamless transition from my old truck to my beautiful new truck. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

We’ve bought two vehicles now from Mainline Chrysler and both times they went above and beyond. I’ve had great service from Wes and Derek in Sales. Really enjoyed Danielle’s personality in Finance and Matt, Kelsey and Nina in Service are great!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Sales staff very helpful easy to deal with recommend they even deliver to your door

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Good deals, great staff and great selection. Can’t go wrong pulling of the highway and shopping here

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Sales people were very friendly and helpful. Very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Wes is a great salesman! He is very understanding, and very willing to help you whenever he can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very easy to talk to, didn’t push me into anything. listened To what I had to say regarding what I was looking for in a truck, and he found me one exactly what I was looking for. Quick easy in and out was surprised at how quickly and easy it was to get into a new vehicle. service was friendly, helpful, and professional. no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great place to do business! Fair deal, smoother process!! Will be back for future vehicle purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Probably the best dealership that I have been to. Great service from a long distance away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

We were so impressed with the service we received from everyone at Mainline. A huge thank you to Wes for helping us with the purchase and answering all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

It was great dealing with Wes answered all my questions and was very helpful with all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

The service was wonderful and Wes had explained everything to me about the truck thoroughly. I love my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

They did everything they could to find us the jeep we wanted in a very difficult time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I would recommend mainline Chrysler for the purchase of your next vehicle. Everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

The process was perfect. Dealt back and forth until we got where we both wanted in the deal. Was in out and done and left within an 1-1/2. Meet everyone I needed to and headed back home. They followed up and will do so again. Great experience loved the deal and the vehicle and my sales person was awesome and same for the financial end. Only thing I’d have liked was swag for being a repeat brand buyer as this was my 5 th Chrysler new buy in 4 yrs. Would have liked something from Chrysler for it. Maybe a jacket ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

The service is amazing the staff is friendly and courteous they make sure you are informed about the purchase that you are making, Overall a very good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Friendly service. Go out of their way to make sure you leave with what you want. Always make the extra effort by picking up and dropping off either you or the vehicles wherever it may be. Even for repairs or maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

When I buy my vehicles my sale person is always Wes Rubrra.. Straight shooter and will always get u a good deal.. 5 Star Salesman Wes is!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Service!!! We were travelling through Rosetown and had a shimmy due to mud in our wheels. We popped in to Mainline Chrysler where VICTORIA washed our rims, tested to be sure the shimmy was gone, topped up our empty washer fluid and then, with a beautiful smile, sent us on our way!! Top Drawer service - with a smile!! Thanks so much Victoria - you are a rock star!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Wes was very easy to work with. No pressure. Listened to what I wanted. Answered my questions. Will definitely go back for service and warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very friendly and service was good. You weren't pressured into a vehicle. They help find one in the price range of monthly payment that we could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Wes was an awesome salesman who found me the vehicle I wanted! He made the purchase process easy and comfortable answering any questions I had with ease. The rest of his team from finance to service to parts to the Gm were all very courteous and friendly. It was a great experience and I love my new Durgango RT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

High five to Wes for getting us exactly what we wanted for a great price as well as treating our trades very fairly for today’s market. Definitely buying another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Had a few problems with delivery but Wes stepped up to the plate on all of them. Disappointed with Dodge delivery. Was nice to have Wes and Derek working through the problems. Good job Mainline Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Unreal service, excellent communication. I came in not having any idea what I was doing snd they helped guide me in a way that was beneficial and best suited for me. 10-10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Due to Wes's eagerness to help on my initial inquiry I returned and was able to replace my stolen 19 dually ltd with the exact same truck in a 21, same color and all, thanks Wes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had fuel filter issue couple weeks after purchasing vehicle while i was on the road so pulled into dodge dealer that was 20 min from where i was,got filters changed and mainline wont pay for filters

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

All of the people were very polite and knowledgeable. Wes was quick to point out the different options available and which truck I might like.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

I haven't been an actual customer of a dealership in a long time. I was employed at one for many years. Ashley in service was amazing! I was a first time customer at Mainline and she treated me like I was her best customer. I am totally impressed with my first experience here! I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Wes helped me with everything I needed and a very patient man, got the car I wanted and I’m very satisfied, would 100% recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Wes was amazing to work with. I have bought and sold a vehicle to him. He is kind, honest, and will spend the time you need to help you make a fair and reasonable decision. I would highly recommend working with Wes if you need to sell or buy a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Wes was excellent.He had spent time searching for a car we wanted and made sure we were happy.He even checked with us after we came home.I certainly would recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I purchased my new truck from Mainline in Rosetown, the staff there were very friendly and accommodating and very willing to negotiate with my trade-in, it’s been a few weeks now since I purchased my truck and it’s a keeper, very satisfied with my new diesel truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Wes got me everything I needed Couldn’t be happier with my new truck thank you Wes My next vehicle hopefully is with the same people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Wes has helped me twice and has done his best to get me the best deal possible. He has gone above and beyond. Thanks Wes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Wes was amazing to deal With and made this purchase my smoothest so far. Will Definitely be recommending Wes to anyone I know looking for a new ride! Thanks again man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Wes was great to deal with, he did his best to get me into a new truck gave me a great deal on my trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Wes was very friendly & helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Always quick with information & knowledgeable on details that I required. If he needed to look into anything he was thorough & answered as soon as possible. I would recommend Wes & Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd. The staff was fantastic to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. I had a good experience dealing on my new truck. I have been at other dealerships and did not find them easy to talk to. I would recommend Mainline Rosetown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Thank you Wes. It was great to meet you and the team at Mainline. Great Customer Service and very friendly staff. Truck looked great when it was done and the time it took to get the deal done was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Thank you Wes, you knew what we wanted and made the process quick and easy. The drive was definitely worth it, couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Great experience, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

It definitely was worth the drive! Wes was easy to deal with and very enagaging...especailly with our puppy Charlie! 😉 Very patient and and knowledgable when it cam to my awesome new ride! Was even below my budget! Thanks again Wes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thanks Wes for the quick easy buying experience. It was worth the drive all the way from Shaunavon to come deal at Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They take care of you at the time of sale- and way beyond with maintenance. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for better service! Wes and co when above and beyond getting us what we wanted making our experience fair and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This dealership was pleasant and easy to deal with. They were willing to work with you to meet your needs. Definitely will refer friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone from sales, finance and parts, was such a pleasure to deal with. Great experience, great dealership. Really enjoyed the no pressure altitude when it came to buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Mike was an awesome guy to deal with. Very friendly and knowlegeable. Would definitely recommend Mike. Second dodge truck I have owned. From start to finish of DEAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

So happy with my new jeep! Wes and Justin made it quick and painless - couldn't have had a better experience!! Would definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Thank you Wes, Justin & team for a quick and easy buy!!! You made the drive from Regina worth it! Great selection and great service! Even got the SGI open after hours so we can plate it & stayed late to get the paperwork all done! We will be back in the future! Thanks for being open & honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Thank you to the team at Mainline Chrysler! This way by far the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. They all took care of from start to finish and are so friendly and down to earth. You won't find better! Thanks guys, I'll definitely be back 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I could not have asked for a better salesperson.Wes treated me with respect and went out of his way to find me the vehicle I wanted re color,interior ect. He was super at negotiating,listened to me ,very understanding,and organized the whole process. Even tho I'm back in Biggar he is still assisting me.What more could I ask for-thankyou Wes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This is our second time purchasing a truck from Mainline Chrysler. Although the GM and the salesman were different this time, the culture was the same and we appreciated that. It is fair and respectful. I do not like the the negotiation process so I like the fact that the sticker price on the vehicle is going to be very close to the sales price. Wes was prompt at answering all our questions, treated us fairly, and had everything organized and ready for us .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff .Paperwork and accessories were done very quickly. Arrived at dealership at 11am left at 2pm cant ask for better service.would definitely give them a chance at next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I would highly recommend the team at Mainline Rosetown. The accommodations of the sales and prompt service was exceptional. The team put the customer and the care of the customer at the center of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Wes was courteous and very accessible. He along with his service staff clinched the decision to deal with mainline Chrysler. He was a great help in guiding us through the process of ordering a vehicle just the way we wanted it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great people to deal with!!! It's been a pleasure!! When they say something will get done, it gets done!!! I've been dealing with Mainline Chrysler for many years and will be for many more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the product. thank you wes.showed us how to use all the new things on the van, connected the phone.again we thak you wes for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very awesome service from mainland Chrysler in Rosetown. Thank you to Wes who went out of his way to make me happy with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , service and friendliness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Wes your awesome, you helped us find the truck we wanted. Very good service with everyone. This is our second purchase and not the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great dealership. Quick and to the point. Highly recommend the dealership. Friendly staff and everyone was willing to help us. Go and get your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

Mainline went above and beyond when Knight Dodge in Swift Current couldn't be bothered when we had DEF system issues with our diesel that was on warranty. Customer service goes a long ways, if you treat them right they will be a repeat customer over and over. Not only did they get our truck in next day in this cold, they picked it up, made sure we were good for a spare vehicle and delivered our dually back to us. Words cant express our appreciation. Stand up service and have highly recommended you folks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Wes made purchasing the truck a great experience for my son the truck was everything he said it was would definitely recommend shopping here thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Awesome guys to deal with and they will do everything possible to get u what your looking for...👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Aimee was very helpful and very quick to respond! Awesome buying experience! Would recommend Mainline Chrysler to anyone. Justin was quick and easy to deal with in the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he works for the customer bought 2 vehicles now and went very smooth would give them a 10 on the board thanks to Mainline Chrysler rosetown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline Chrysler everytime I'm in there is a very welcoming feeling always worth the drive to go there!! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck. Couldn't be happier with the service and product we received. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Amazing dealership purchased my second vehicle from there fast and efficient always worth the drive to Rosetown! Definitely recommend to anyone I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Even the kids didn’t want to leave as the staff would talk to them and played with them at the little playhouse in the lobby. Our new vehicle had everything we asked for and they even managed to come under our max budget.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review