Customer Testimonials and Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Wes was amazing to deal With and made this purchase my smoothest so far. Will Definitely be recommending Wes to anyone I know looking for a new ride! Thanks again man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Wes was great to deal with, he did his best to get me into a new truck gave me a great deal on my trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Wes was very friendly & helpful throughout the entire purchasing process. Always quick with information & knowledgeable on details that I required. If he needed to look into anything he was thorough & answered as soon as possible. I would recommend Wes & Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd. The staff was fantastic to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Everyone was very friendly. I had a good experience dealing on my new truck. I have been at other dealerships and did not find them easy to talk to. I would recommend Mainline Rosetown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Thank you Wes. It was great to meet you and the team at Mainline. Great Customer Service and very friendly staff. Truck looked great when it was done and the time it took to get the deal done was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Thank you Wes, you knew what we wanted and made the process quick and easy. The drive was definitely worth it, couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Great experience, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

It definitely was worth the drive! Wes was easy to deal with and very enagaging...especailly with our puppy Charlie! 😉 Very patient and and knowledgable when it cam to my awesome new ride! Was even below my budget! Thanks again Wes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thanks Wes for the quick easy buying experience. It was worth the drive all the way from Shaunavon to come deal at Mainline Chrysler in Rosetown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Keegan, Wes, and Justin are amazing to work with. They take care of you at the time of sale- and way beyond with maintenance. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for better service! Wes and co when above and beyond getting us what we wanted making our experience fair and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

This dealership was pleasant and easy to deal with. They were willing to work with you to meet your needs. Definitely will refer friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone from sales, finance and parts, was such a pleasure to deal with. Great experience, great dealership. Really enjoyed the no pressure altitude when it came to buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Mike was an awesome guy to deal with. Very friendly and knowlegeable. Would definitely recommend Mike. Second dodge truck I have owned. From start to finish of DEAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

So happy with my new jeep! Wes and Justin made it quick and painless - couldn't have had a better experience!! Would definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Thank you Wes, Justin & team for a quick and easy buy!!! You made the drive from Regina worth it! Great selection and great service! Even got the SGI open after hours so we can plate it & stayed late to get the paperwork all done! We will be back in the future! Thanks for being open & honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Thank you to the team at Mainline Chrysler! This way by far the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. They all took care of from start to finish and are so friendly and down to earth. You won't find better! Thanks guys, I'll definitely be back 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I could not have asked for a better salesperson.Wes treated me with respect and went out of his way to find me the vehicle I wanted re color,interior ect. He was super at negotiating,listened to me ,very understanding,and organized the whole process. Even tho I'm back in Biggar he is still assisting me.What more could I ask for-thankyou Wes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is our second time purchasing a truck from Mainline Chrysler. Although the GM and the salesman were different this time, the culture was the same and we appreciated that. It is fair and respectful. I do not like the the negotiation process so I like the fact that the sticker price on the vehicle is going to be very close to the sales price. Wes was prompt at answering all our questions, treated us fairly, and had everything organized and ready for us .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff .Paperwork and accessories were done very quickly. Arrived at dealership at 11am left at 2pm cant ask for better service.would definitely give them a chance at next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I would highly recommend the team at Mainline Rosetown. The accommodations of the sales and prompt service was exceptional. The team put the customer and the care of the customer at the center of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Wes was courteous and very accessible. He along with his service staff clinched the decision to deal with mainline Chrysler. He was a great help in guiding us through the process of ordering a vehicle just the way we wanted it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great people to deal with!!! It's been a pleasure!! When they say something will get done, it gets done!!! I've been dealing with Mainline Chrysler for many years and will be for many more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Wes was very helpful , very friendly and knows the product. thank you wes.showed us how to use all the new things on the van, connected the phone.again we thak you wes for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very awesome service from mainland Chrysler in Rosetown. Thank you to Wes who went out of his way to make me happy with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , service and friendliness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Wes your awesome, you helped us find the truck we wanted. Very good service with everyone. This is our second purchase and not the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great dealership. Quick and to the point. Highly recommend the dealership. Friendly staff and everyone was willing to help us. Go and get your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

Mainline went above and beyond when Knight Dodge in Swift Current couldn't be bothered when we had DEF system issues with our diesel that was on warranty. Customer service goes a long ways, if you treat them right they will be a repeat customer over and over. Not only did they get our truck in next day in this cold, they picked it up, made sure we were good for a spare vehicle and delivered our dually back to us. Words cant express our appreciation. Stand up service and have highly recommended you folks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Wes made purchasing the truck a great experience for my son the truck was everything he said it was would definitely recommend shopping here thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Awesome guys to deal with and they will do everything possible to get u what your looking for...👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Aimee was very helpful and very quick to respond! Awesome buying experience! Would recommend Mainline Chrysler to anyone. Justin was quick and easy to deal with in the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

This place is awsome the salesman Wes is very good he works for the customer bought 2 vehicles now and went very smooth would give them a 10 on the board thanks to Mainline Chrysler rosetown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Wes and the staff at Mainline Chrysler were absolutely amazing to say the very least. They all bent over backwards to make my buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy there again and refer any friends. Thank you all so much. I love my Dodge Ram!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This is twice that I have bought a vehicle from Mainline Chrysler everytime I'm in there is a very welcoming feeling always worth the drive to go there!! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Thank you Mainline Chrysler for our beautiful new truck. Couldn't be happier with the service and product we received. Highly recommend a visit to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Amazing dealership purchased my second vehicle from there fast and efficient always worth the drive to Rosetown! Definitely recommend to anyone I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Even the kids didn’t want to leave as the staff would talk to them and played with them at the little playhouse in the lobby. Our new vehicle had everything we asked for and they even managed to come under our max budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Hands down best dealership and sales i have ever delt with i recomend Wes and the crew to anyone who is intrested in buying new or used i will definitely be going back when the tine comes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Made you feel welcome and feel like they really want you as a customer and a returning one by being straight up and offering service above others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great to deal with!! Very nice people to get you in and out as quickly and efficiently!! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone I know 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great experience. Easy to deal with and would recommend to anyone looking for a new dodge product. Would buy here again when I need my next new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

We are very happy with our purchase. Wes was awesome to deal with.He set things up & explained how things work. Will give Mainline a shot the next time I’m in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Fast, efficient service. Thanks like always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We had purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Mainline Chrysler and have had to get service done on a few occasions. Each time, Kelsey in Service has been amazing. She is quick to respond, knowledgeable, most accommodating and gets things done. She is incredibly kind and so patient. she explains what the issue is and clearly outlines what is required to fix it. Kelsey answers all questions.... If she does not know, she gets back to you. I highly recommend her for any service needs. 5-star PLUS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Truck required service was picked up at the house. No parts available, They sourced the parts from another dealer and had it delivered to my house for the weekend. Bonus part the truck was cleaned at no charge. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Dodge. Excellent experience every time I walk in the door. These guys and gals are great. Home town dealerships rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Happy with fast responses and very accommodating for bringing down the truck. Had every option I was looking for in a truck. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The staff at this dealership care about you and do what they can to get you the best deal. Jason even stayed late to make sure we went through every little detail in the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience with Wes and all the staff at Mainline! As a first time buyer they were a great friendly help! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The team here were outstanding! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, made buying a new truck an amazing experience. Thanks Keegan, Wes for your hard work, the Best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Would highly recommend working with the team at Mainline. Wes answered all my questions, was extremely professional, and worked extensively to locate the make and model that met all my specs! Thank you - I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Wes is very friendly and knowledgeable. He made buying a truck a very easy and enjoyable experience. Everybody at main line we're wonderful to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2020

we highly recommend this dealership the sales and finance team made it so easy and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We are so very pleased with the sales team and couldn't be happier with our new RAM and will recommend This dealership to one and all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Jason is great to deal with! Very personable and down to earth. Doesn’t make you feel pressured and made the process of finding my new vehicle so easy. Highly recommend this dealership. Very happy with today’s service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Mainline Chrysler Dodge met our needs and provided an affordable great condition truck. We were able to do most of the paperwork from home. They were accommodating after hours. Thanks Wes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I really enjoyed buying from Mainline Rosetown. Great service. Enjoyed dealing with Jason and he showed me everything I needed to know about the Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

everyone there was friendly and helpful. will be recommending this dealer to anyone looking and definitely will use them in the future when vehicle shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Extremely happy with our new truck. Wes worked all month trying to find exactly what we wanted and it wasn’t easy. He spent many hours searching and on the phone til he found it. Not only did he find it, he got us the price we could afford. This is our 4 vehicle from Snipes in the last 5 years and he always comes through! We will definitely recommend Snipes and Mainline Rosetown to everyone we know. We will be back for a 5th but not for a couple years! Thanks for everything Wes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Genuine and professional people in this dealership. Shout out to Derek,Justin and Jason for making this happen! You've given someone their dream car and for a good price too! Genuineness and honesty is rare these days especially with dealerships. These people were happy to see me leave in my new car and actually put great effort into getting me approved after some difficulties. Instantly made me feel welcome when I arrived (from Saskatoon). I'll definitely recommend this dealership to my car group 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Great people and great vehicles i can honestly say I had no problems and lots of help buying my truck. Absolutely would buy from Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

At mainline they are Very friendly and efficient. They work fast and accommodating to what I asked for. They also delivered my vehicle which is fabulous!! Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Great to deal with! Very knowledgeable and courteous. He always returned phone calls in a timely manner. Communication was very important to me in this purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Best dealership out there! Wes is awesome, highly recommend him and the whole team. Thank you for my second Jeep from you guys! Love my new grand Cherokee!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Wes was excellent to deal with, made sure we got everything we wanted and was very accommodating via technology. Danielle had everything ready to go when we got to dealership. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Wes and the staff were awesome to deal with! We are really pleased with our new truck! Best service we have ever had! Thankyou so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Staff was very friendly and Wes gave me an excellent trade-in value for my truck. Staff is always very polite and customer-oriented. Have recommended them to everyone I know and look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

After spotting an interesting vehicle that looked as though it had recently come in on trade we watched the website for more info and decided to check it out. We were very pleased with Wes and Derek. Our questions were answered fairly and we were treated well with our possible trade and we drove away with the truck that we had viewed. Very nice team that we worked with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Well for just stopping in to get a trade in price and walking out with a new truck I’d say it was great service alL around!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

The advertisement regarding your 0% interest and 84 month payment plan was heard by us on CJWW and we decided to check it out initially on-line and ultimately in person. We arrived to find the truck we were interested in ready to view. The service was excellent both from Wes and Danielle. We would definitely recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great service! They were very friendly and helpful. They made purchasing my new vehicle very easy for me. I was comfortable asking any questions. I love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Best service I’ve ever had! Honest and upfront. Always have a loaner available when repairs or recalls are needed. Very knowledgeable staff. If you want great service head to mainline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Everyone I worked with was friendly and awesome! I had most of the deal done over the phone super quick and super easy. Got a great deal better than I could've got in Saskatoon. I'm beyond happy I decided to buy a great truck from these people thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Great people, super friendly and willing to work with buyer. Prices can’t be beat! I will for sure share with others how great mainline motors was to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Found everyone there very friendly, happy people. Wes made sure we understood everything on the truck on walk around. Sure any service I need will be there when I need it. Thanks to everyone there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

4 vechiles from these guys and I can’t say enough good things. Thanks again Wes and Keegan, time to put this truck to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

We enjoyed dealing with this dealership very much ! Very friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. They offered coffee and asked if there was anything else we needed including giving an address to a shop I was looking for! Would totally go to this dealership again and totally recommend them to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Wes and the team at Mainline were helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Everyone was easy to work with and made the buying experience smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Great to deal with over the phone car was as shown in pictures over all very happy 😊 staff was friendly and helpful as soon as you walk in the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I was pleased on my purchase of my new 2500 Ram. Keegan and Wes were very good to deal with. The sales team of Keegan and Wes were good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I got a notion to buy a new truck one day while in the city. Looked around. They couldn’t come within $10,000 of the Rosetown price. I called them, delivered the next day. Easy as ordering a pizza! Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

This was by far the best time I had purchasing a vehicle! All questions answered and very straight forward! Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

One of the best dealerships I’ve been in. Everyone was friendly and care a lot about their customers. Highly recommend to go through these guys for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Dealt with Ryan, Wes and Justin and the process was super simple. The only thing that would have improved the transaction is if Justin would have given me a million dollar bill. He said he was 'out of them' for today, but he may have been fibbing I think.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

This dealership was fantastic to work with. The staff was genuinly friendly and helpful. They were great to deal with through the whole process of taking our trade, finding the right price, and providing us a beautiful truck to suit our needs. They went above and beyond, answering questions, etc, right through to the delivery. Everyone we dealt with was very personable, and gave an honest,small town, community feel. I felt cared for as a customer. Shout out to Wes, who was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Thank you Wes for excellent service!!!.Best salesman and best service 👍👍👍 . Many thanks to everyone who helped us choose the best car for us that day

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2020

I purchased my second vehicle through Mainline Chrysler this past weekend and I always have an excellent experience dealing with these guys. The staff are extremely professional and knowledgable and always make themselves readily available to answer any questions or to give an honest opinion. Thanks to Keegan and Derek it was pretty easy for me to make a decision and I am super happy with my new Jeep. I would highly recommend Mainline Chrysler to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle the staff really go above and beyond for their clients and it is definitely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

The dealer and the salesman were excellent to deal with. They were patient and helpful, and really made purchasing a vehicle seamless. I also got a great deal and was happy to be shopping there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I drove out from Saskatoon, test drove the truck I had seen on the website. It needed a little work from their shop, so they did that and then dropped it off at my house two days later. Easy process, good price, friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Wes and dealership were very accommodating. Was a pleasure dealing with Wes. Finance department did not try to upsell me on everything. We had a few questions about the car and Wes and the service department took care of them right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and prices that are hard to beat. Wes was great to deal with, and got me the truck I wanted at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Wes was very helpful in accommodating my endless questions & concerns, I was very emotional in parting with my truck but Wes made sure that I absolutely loved my Journey purchase which I do! Justin was very helpful & informative as well! Highly recommend Rosetown Mainline Chrysler! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Thanks to Wes I was able to get a great deal on my new 19 ram 2500. Mainline made it quick and easy to get me out the door. Thanks agian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I was very pleased with the service in Rosetown and found all the staff very helpful and professional. I would reccomend their dealership to anyone who would like a genuine vehicle deal with no hidden agendas and honest service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Just got the new car and so far so good!! Really enjoyed dealing with everybody at the branch and would definitely recommend them to any prospective buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great group of people to deal with. Started dealing with them online and they answered every question I had and got me what i was looking for in a truck. Gave me a great deal on my trade in and had the truck ready for me when i got to the dealership. Very professional and would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to give them a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

No pressure , no pain, great deal, every detail handled. Doesn’t take long to get deal done. Only complaint is that it was really quiet at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

As always great people to deal with. From the sales department, parts and service, always professional and friendly. Fantastic selection. Thanks again for everything. Great crew ya have there Kegan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

They were very easy to deal with! We drove in from out of town so they had everything ready for us. They went above and beyond to ensure our confidence with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review